A list of individual’s to whom a PCS t-shirt has been bestowed, as recognition of their contribution and/or commitment to the project of Physical Cultural Studies

  1. 1. Steven J. Jackson

  2. (University of Otago, New Zealand)

  1. 2. Irene Hrzud

  2. (University of Maryland)

  3. 3. Joe Mahan

  4. (Temple University)

  5. 4. Hanjoo Kim

  6. (Seoul University, Korea)

  1. 5.Irene Hrzud

(University of Maryland)